D is for Darth Vader (Quote of the Week) #AtoZChallenge

For the A to Z Challenge, I have chosen the theme of antagonists.

dOn my normal blogging days, Monday – parenting and Thursday – writing/publishing, I will tie that day’s topic to antagonists but on the other days (Tuesday, Friday and Saturday), I will write about antagonists from movies, TVs or books. On Wednesdays, my Quote of the Week will be from an antagonist that matches the letter of the day. Enjoy. 

darth-vader-10-most-dangerous-star-wars-villains“The circle is now complete. When I left you, I was but the learner. Now I am the master.” ~ Darth Vader (Star Wars: Episode IV — A New Hope –1977)

On the first Wednesday of each month, I also feature a Recipe of the Month. To stick with the theme of antagonists, I have To Die Fore Cake. Check it out here.

And in case you want to check out my other antagonists from the challenge…

A is for Apocalypse

B is for Bad Boys (parenting)

C is for Cruella de Vil

 

2 thoughts on “D is for Darth Vader (Quote of the Week) #AtoZChallenge

  1. slfinnell says:

    Good ol’ Darth. Always making a grand entrance. lol Thanks for the recipe too 🙂

  2. Shari Elder says:

    Quotes and recipes really add a lot of fun to your theme. Love this quote.

Leave a Reply

