Looking for #authors to feature on my blog

Well, today is the day that I typically feature authors but my guest flaked on me. It seems to be happening more often lately. So if you are an author and are serious about being featured on my Featured Author spot (Fridays), please let me know. I have dates open in August and beyond.

I host any genre author and both those that are traditionally and self-published.

The post can take one of three formats: author interview, book excerpt or a guest post on any aspect of writing, publishing, and book marketing.

I fill spots on a first-come-first-served basis, though I do have a few Tuesday openings to accommodate special requests for dates related to promotions such as book tours or book releases.

If you are interested, send me a message along with any date requests, and we’ll take it from there.

Leave a Reply

