Wanted: Authors for Friday Featured Author spot

Would you like to be a featured author on my blog? I host guest authors every week – any genre, both traditionally and self-published.

The post can take one of three formats: author interview, book excerpt or a guest post on any aspect of writing, publishing, and book marketing.

I feature guest authors on Fridays, on a first-come-first-served basis, though I do have a few Tuesday openings to accommodate special requests for dates related to promotions such as book tours or book releases. Right now I am booking Fridays in April and May.

If you are interested, send me a message along with any date requests, and we’ll take it from there.

2 thoughts on “Wanted: Authors for Friday Featured Author spot

  1. lillianmackenzierhine says:

    I would love to do an interview for any Friday that you have open. I have a shifter romance coming out 3/21 and I just released a vamp romance this past Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

