A thank you to all my readers and Twitter friends

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Since today is Thanksgiving and I figure many people (at least those in the US) are gathered around the table giving thanks and eating good food, I thought I would take a moment as an author and give thanks too.

First off, to everyone who has read any of my novels or my short story, I want to give a big THANK YOU for taking the time and spending your money on something that I have worked so hard to write. I hope you enjoyed them as much as I have loved writing them.

To any of my fellow friends on Twitter and Facebook, I want to THANK YOU for every tweet and retweet that you have sent out about my books, blog, author pages, interviews and guest posts. I appreciate every one of you and the time you have taken to help me in my self-publishing career. You are simply the best!

Now get back to your Thanksgiving Day activities. As for me, I think it is time for more dessert!

Leave a Reply

